Gee, There’s a Thought

20 May

My life is slightly messy right now as I transition from college to real world. My belongings are scattered along with my brain. If the world really does end tomorrow, I might not notice because I’m so frazzled.

But while searching through my belongings in my family’s house, I stumbled upon a little box that I created a few years ago in a crafty phase.

It’s simple and straightforward, yet completely ambiguous. Love above all else? Love whoever’s up there? It can be whatever you want it to be in any moment.

For me, I’m gonna try to remember to love. Even when the job hunt gets me frustrated and stressed. There’s always love.

Leave a Reply

